Klubbens styrelse

Anders Eriksson, Ordförande.
Tele: 070-9456264
E-post: anders.eriksson@emfk.se

Hans Marchner, Sekreterare.
Tele: 076-9476919
E-post: hans.marchner@emfk.se

Tom Eriksson, Kassaförvaltare.
Tele: 070-6516344
E-post: tom.eriksson@emfk.se

Anders Alfredéen, Flygplansansvarig.
Tele: 070-6018239
E-post: anders.alfredeen@emfk.se

Fredrik Lindblad, Intendent.
Tele: 070-5204974
E-post: fredrik.lindblad@emfk.se

Joel Eriksson, suppleant.


Flyglärare

Christer Tallgren, Skolchef, FI
Mobil: 070-8383587
E-post: christer.tallgren@emfk.se

Hans Jörnén, FI, PC
Mobil: 070-747 07 68
E-post: hans.jornen@emfk.se

John Burman, FI
Mobil: 072-4481902
E-post: john.burman@emfk.se

Magnus Sandqvist, FI
Mobil:
 073-087 15 88
Mail: magnus.sandqvist@emfk.se

Marcus Johansson, FI
Mobil: 076-8436456
E-post: marcus.johansson@emfk.se

Torsten Johansson, FI
Mobil: 070-7438050
E-post: torsten.johansson@emfk.se


Adress

Eskilstuna Motorflygklubb 
Flygbasvägen 11 
635 06 Eskilstuna

BG: 742-5911
Swish: 123 181 64 95